HYPERIAL – Blood And Dust

(30 sierpnia 2014, napisał: Prezes)

HYPERIAL – Blood And Dust

Lista Utworów:
01. The Plague Of The Used Masses

02. In The Abyss Of Madness

03. Gehenna Upon His Feet

04. Civilization Dies

05. By The Alley Of Silence

06. The Picture Of Deformed Bodies

07. In The Desert Of Dementia

08. Human In Psychosis Relentless

09. Till The End Of His Days

10. Luciferion (Tower cover)



Music by Hyperial except „Luciferion” Written by Tower

Concept & Lyrics by Grochu

Recorded In 666 Studio, Poland – January/February 2014

Mixed & Mastered In 666 Studio, Poland – May/June 2014

Recorded, Mixed & Mastered by Michał Grabowski

Cover Art And All Graphics by KISAW

Graphic Matching by blackteammedia.pl

Hyperial Logo by Łukasz Kenig

Cover Concept by Grochu
Wydawca: Black Team Media Records

Premiera: 10.07.2014




Persecutory – Towards The Ultimate Extinction Immolation – Atonement Void Meditation Cult – Utter the Tongue of the Dead Ulcerate – Shrines Of Paralysis


Louder Than Hell ! Scordatura, Visions of Disfigurement, Indignity Graveland w Chorzowie! Kreator wystąpi w Szczecinie! Ontagma/Perpetual/Fear of Blood Chaos Engine Research – „XI Years of Chaos Tour” VILE SOUNDS Obituary w Polsce Post Mortem #7: Hegemone, LØVTE, Also with razors, and more Meshuggah dwa razy w Polsce Go Fast and Furious !!! Fest vol 1 Druga edycja Merry Christless w trzech polskich miastach koncert Hatebreed w Poznaniu! Cannibal Corpse na pięciu koncertach w Polsce TORTURE FEST 2018 Trasa ‘Z ziemi wolskiej do Polski’ warszawskiego zespołu Zła Wola Black Night by Mara II dwa koncerty Arch Enemy w Polsce Knock Out Productions prezentuje dwa koncerty Iced Earth w Polsce! Annihilator w Polsce!


Trichomes – Omnipresent Creation Premiera nowego albumu Nekron – Psychosis Uerebos – Tormented by Faith Planet Hell – Mission One Nowy NEKKROFUKK!!! Vibrant – The hell is around me Hectic – Exist to Burn Zorormr – Corpus Hermeticum Last Grey Ocean – debiutancka płyta HYPERIAL – Blood And Dust Unsaint – Watch Them Bleed


Nowy numer Musick gotowy. Radio ProRock Galicja Productions Wydawnictwo Muzyczne Pscho Hellthrasher Productions SelfMadeGod Let It Bleed Godz Ov War PANDEMONIUM – KONKURS SilentiumTenere Pub Korba – Katowice RADIO PANTEON